Welcome the 2014-15 Blog Members

The Blog would like to welcome the 2014-15 Race to the Bottom team!


Back Row (L to R): Andrew Hansen, Aaron Witucky, Andrea LaFrance, Meredith Spears, Robin Alexander, Jenna Brunett, Riley Combelic, Thomas Walton, Patrick Rohl, Jessica Bullard, Rafay Asrar

Front Row (L to R): Shannon Moran, Rachel Wright, Nadin Said, Gabrielle Palmer, Christie Nicks, Jenna Disser, Melissa Colborne


J Robert Brown Jr.